The Kindness Diaries - Season Two (13 episodes)

TV Series, Documentary

Watch Trailer

In Season Two of The Kindness Diaries, Englishman Leon Logothetis travels from Alaska to Argentina relying on the kindness of strangers, surprising unsuspecting good Samaritans with life changing gifts!

Starring: Leon Logothetis


1. The Gift of Faith

Leon and Kindness 2 leave sunny Los Angeles and head to freezing Alaska. With no money or food a Canadian bushman comes to the rescue.

2. The Gift of Community

Leon crashes and is stranded on the icy Yukon roads. He is invited to a party where one man opens his home to countless refugees.

3. The Gift of Purpose

After breaking down in Montana, Leon stays in a snowy wonderland. In Salt Lake City one woman’s passion to help others inspires his next gift.

4. The Gift of Home

Leon has a close shave and plays cowboy in rural Utah. He visits the USA Mexico border and finds help from a humble Mexican family.

Give the Gift of Wonder.

Whatever the occassion, a Wonder subscription is the perfect gift for friends and family.

Shop eGift Cards