I Am Second - Season One (12 episodes)

0h 30min

TV Series, Biography

Watch Trailer

A powerful new film anthology from the worldwide story movement known as I Am Second. This series features real stories of real people living for something greater than themselves and the everlasting peace that comes from the radical love of Jesus.


1. Episode 1

An Olympic gold medalist (Morolake Akinosun) is told she may never run again. Then when Korn rock star, Brian Welch, spirals out of control, hitting rock bottom is where his new reality begins.

2. Episode 2

A social media creator (Chaz Smith) seeks his identity away from his family’s NBA basketball legacy. And a young singer/songwriter (Tori Kelly) follows a different path towards stardom.

3. Episode 3

A born skeptic (illusionist Jim Munroe) faces his freedom from death is through a transfusion. Karen Green’s escape from the streets and prostitution changes more than one life.

4. Episode 4

From Africa to soldier to the big screen, actor Remi Adeleke found his true destiny. And football hero Kaka confesses his true loyalties lay beyond the sport. Plus, a visit from team photographer (Stanley Tongai).

Give the Gift of Wonder.

Whatever the occassion, a Wonder subscription is the perfect gift for friends and family.

Shop eGift Cards